Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Adam Ben Ezra

10,739 Trackers · On Tour
Track
Contribute
Help Adam Ben Ezra keep making the music you love.
Support
About Adam Ben Ezra
Genres:
Jazz, Instrumental, World Music, Crossover Jazz, Jazz Instrumental, Jazz Fusion
Hometown:
, Israel

For the past decade, double-bass phenomenon and multi-instrumentalist Adam Ben Ezra has been redefining and breathing new life into the double-bass and inspiring many wit...
Read More
LIVE IN 2 HOURS | Adam Ben Ezra Zoom Show — Featuring Scott Mulvahill!
Today, Sunday 26th July, 18:30 UTC (8:30pm Berlin, 2:30pm New York, 7:30pm London).
Book your ticket (pay-what-you-can) at https://bit.ly/zoom-show
Posted by Adam Ben Ezra
2 months ago

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Ask to play in your city

Upcoming Events & Livestreams

Past Events

LIVE IN 2 HOURS | Adam Ben Ezra Zoom Show — Featuring Scott Mulvahill!
Today, Sunday 26th July, 18:30 UTC (8:30pm Berlin, 2:30pm New York, 7:30pm London).
Book your ticket (pay-what-you-can) at https://bit.ly/zoom-show
Posted by Adam Ben Ezra
2 months ago
Live Photos of Adam Ben Ezra
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
Pierre
Cleguerec, France@
Festival Kleg 2018
May 6th 2018
Adam est un artiste de génie il met son âme dans sa musique, et ce qui en ressort est un voyage magnifique.
It was amazing!!! I'd love to visit his new concerts as well. I will also recommend all my friends to see his performance.
November 22nd 2017
Amazing
January 7th 2016
excellent show!
Miloš
Belgrade, Rs@
Adam Ben Ezra SOLO @ Bass Passion Festival
August 26th 2015
Full House Top Class Masterpiece!
About Adam Ben Ezra
Genres:
Jazz, Instrumental, World Music, Crossover Jazz, Jazz Instrumental, Jazz Fusion
Hometown:
, Israel

For the past decade, double-bass phenomenon and multi-instrumentalist Adam Ben Ezra has been redefining and breathing new life into the double-bass and inspiring many wit...
Read More