Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

M. Ward

145,289 Trackers
Track
About M. Ward
Genres:
Alternative Country, Indie Folk, Indie, Folk
Hometown:
Portland, United States

M. Ward’s new album 'Migration Stories' is out now on ANTI- Records. Purchase & Stream at https://mward.ffm.to/migrationstories.

A prolific writer, producer, and perform...
Read More
Join M. Ward live on Wednesday April 8 @ 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST to hear a selection of songs from ‘Migration Stories’.
Tune In Here: https://mward.ffm.to/livestream
Posted by M. Ward
4 months ago
Join M. Ward live on Wednesday April 8 @ 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST to hear a selection of songs from ‘Migration Stories’.
Tune In Here: https://mward.ffm.to/livestream
Posted by M. Ward
4 months ago
Live Photos of M. Ward
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
Amazing as always!!
September 28th 2019
Magical and beautiful
November 28th 2018
I have seen M Ward many times but this particular gig was astounding. The best gig I have ever been too.
November 28th 2018
One of the greatest performers I have ever seen. Mesmerising!!
Brett
Portland, OR@
McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre
June 23rd 2018
great venue, m. Ward and the Decemberists were awesome
Shelley
Berkeley, CA@
The UC Theatre Taube Family Music Hall
July 7th 2016
This show was really good, one of my faves of the year so far.
View More Fan Reviews
About M. Ward
Genres:
Alternative Country, Indie Folk, Indie, Folk
Hometown:
Portland, United States

M. Ward’s new album 'Migration Stories' is out now on ANTI- Records. Purchase & Stream at https://mward.ffm.to/migrationstories.

A prolific writer, producer, and perform...
Read More