Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist
Lagwagon
141,190 Followers
• 27 Upcoming Concerts
27 Upcoming Concerts
Follow
Live Photos of Lagwagon
artistImage
View All Photos
Latest Post
Lagwagon
4 months ago
Hey!

Just a final reminder that Joey's performing an All Request livestream show today! Show starts at 2 pm Pacific / 5 pm Eastern / 10 pm UK / 11 pm Europe and the cost to attend is "pay what you can". LINK TO ATTEND: http://stageit.com/JoeyCape/91817
View More Posts
Fan Reviews
Daniel
November 20th 2019
These guys just get better as the time passes by... Little Joey stepping up his sing game 🔥
Berlin, Germany@SO36
View More Fan Reviews
About Lagwagon
Lagwagon is a punk band based in the small town of Goleta, California. Forming in 1990, they have released seven albums, all through San Francisco label Fat Wreck Chords....
Read More
Genres:
Punk
Hometown:
Santa Barbara, California

Live Photos of Lagwagon
artistImage
View All Photos
Latest Post
Lagwagon
4 months ago
Hey!

Just a final reminder that Joey's performing an All Request livestream show today! Show starts at 2 pm Pacific / 5 pm Eastern / 10 pm UK / 11 pm Europe and the cost to attend is "pay what you can". LINK TO ATTEND: http://stageit.com/JoeyCape/91817
View More Posts
Fan Reviews
Daniel
November 20th 2019
These guys just get better as the time passes by... Little Joey stepping up his sing game 🔥
Berlin, Germany@SO36
View More Fan Reviews
About Lagwagon
Lagwagon is a punk band based in the small town of Goleta, California. Forming in 1990, they have released seven albums, all through San Francisco label Fat Wreck Chords....
Read More
Genres:
Punk
Hometown:
Santa Barbara, California

phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow