Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log in
Sign Up
Log in

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Show dates & details are changing frequently, so we’re working with artists and ticket providers to keep our info as up-to-date as possible. For questions regarding cancelled shows, refunds and more, please visit our Help Center. In the meantime, keep an eye on Bandsintown Live for live streamed shows and download the app to receive important updates via push notification. We’ll get through this together!

Dana Rexx

74 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Dana Rexx
Genres:
Pop, Indie Pop, Indie Electronic, Adult Contemporary
Hometown:
Antwerp,Belgium

Dana is on a mission to bring out your inner Warrior, transporting you to a world where people are free to explore their unlimited potential and follow their dreams. Hea...
Read More
Hey Warrior! I'm streaming live tonight at 6pm CET / 5pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT on my Twitch Channel. Come hear me sing and chat with me live! 🎤
https://www.twitch.tv/danarexx
Posted by Dana Rexx
2 days ago
Hey Warrior! I'm streaming live tonight at 6pm CET / 5pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT on my Twitch Channel. Come hear me sing and chat with me live! 🎤
https://www.twitch.tv/danarexx
Posted by Dana Rexx
2 days ago
About Dana Rexx
Genres:
Pop, Indie Pop, Indie Electronic, Adult Contemporary
Hometown:
Antwerp,Belgium

Dana is on a mission to bring out your inner Warrior, transporting you to a world where people are free to explore their unlimited potential and follow their dreams. Hea...
Read More