Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

the Objex

1,093 Trackers
About the Objex
Rock, Punk, Rock N Roll
Band Members:
Felony Melony-Vocals, Jim Nasty-Guitar, Chili-Drums, Ivan- Bass
Sin City

Biography The Objex first stable lineup was formed in April of 2006 consisting of Felony Melony on Vocals, Jim Nasty on Guitar,Joe Perv on the Drums,and the Jerm on Bass....
Read More