Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

430,024 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Mø
Genres:
Street-vibe Indie Pop, Indie Pop, Electronic Soul, Pop
Band Members:
MØ, Adrian Read @ InsideOut adrian@insideslashout.com, Karina Fenn @ Sony Music karina.fenn@sonymusic.com, BOOKING USA, Doug Croy @ Windish Agency doug@windishagency.com, BOOKING UK, AUSTRALIA ASIA, Andy Clayton @ Coda Agency andy@codaagency.com, Sarah Sølvsteen @ Luger sarah@luger.dk, Nick Antoniou @ Sony Music, nick.antoniou@sonymusic.com, David Jacobs @ Mark Music Law djacobs@gispc.com

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Ask to play in your city

Upcoming Events & Livestreams

Past Events

Live Photos of Mø
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
She was awesome. I was able to see her passion for music throughout her performance but at the same time you could feel and see the crowd without any or just a little amount of passion. Mø herself did a great job and I enjoyed it but hopefully next time we will have a more passionate crowd.😅
February 11th 2019
Feeling like a must go!!!! 5 star to Mø and the new album (Best quality! CD Made in England)
February 9th 2019
This is my third time seeing MØ play live and she kills it every time. The set was amazing. 10/10 👏🏻
February 1st 2019
MØ exceeded every expectation. I danced my little booty off and it was one of the best shows I’ve ever been to.
January 27th 2019
Amazing show! She gave it her all the entire time! Very impressed! Go and see her!
I LOVED LOVED LOVED this high energy fully danceable sweaty show! Mø is super generous with her audience, spending time off stage. Can’t wait to catch her again. Favourite show in a long while♥️
View More Fan Reviews
About Mø
Genres:
Street-vibe Indie Pop, Indie Pop, Electronic Soul, Pop
Band Members:
MØ, Adrian Read @ InsideOut adrian@insideslashout.com, Karina Fenn @ Sony Music karina.fenn@sonymusic.com, BOOKING USA, Doug Croy @ Windish Agency doug@windishagency.com, BOOKING UK, AUSTRALIA ASIA, Andy Clayton @ Coda Agency andy@codaagency.com, Sarah Sølvsteen @ Luger sarah@luger.dk, Nick Antoniou @ Sony Music, nick.antoniou@sonymusic.com, David Jacobs @ Mark Music Law djacobs@gispc.com