Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Sir Video

287 Trackers
About Sir Video
Electro Power Pop Funk From Outer Space
Band Members:
Timmy Sean (lead vocals/guitar), Frankie Pedano (synths/vocoder), Art Webb (electric piano/synths), Jon Reshard (bass), Lyle Riddle (drums), Lauren Anderson (backup vocals), Moana Avvenenti (backup vocals/keys)
Los Angeles, CA

Sir Video is the brand new project from songwriter/producer/multi-instrumentalist Timmy Sean. After releasing what was called "one of the decade's most impressive pop dis...
Read More