Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Snotty Nose Rez Kids

2,945 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Snotty Nose Rez Kids
Genres:
Hip-hop, Rap, Indigenous Hip-hop, Hip Hop, Trap
Band Members:
Young D, Yung Trybez

Snotty Nose Rez Kids is a Haisla Hip-Hop duo from Kitimat, BC, composed of rappers Yung Trybez & Young D. Formed in 2016, SNRK released back-to-back albums in 2017, self-...
Read More
11:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM PT Join is on IG LIVE talking bout #WhereTheyAt from our new studio 💪🏽
12 AM ET 9 PM PT Visualizer drops on Youtube. We'll be in the comments 👨🏽‍💻
Tell a friend; see you there!
Posted by Snotty Nose Rez Kids
5 days ago
11:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM PT Join is on IG LIVE talking bout #WhereTheyAt from our new studio 💪🏽
12 AM ET 9 PM PT Visualizer drops on Youtube. We'll be in the comments 👨🏽‍💻
Tell a friend; see you there!
Posted by Snotty Nose Rez Kids
5 days ago
Fan Reviews
May 9th 2020
So proud when I saw them perform for the first time here in Ottawa as they put the Haisla Nation on the map again better than ever!!
Wow what an amazing show! These guys kick ass!
It was incredible. They are so down to earth and wonderful. Can't believe I got to get pictures with them!
Amazing show!! A high energy concert, with a very intimate and interactive performance by all artists. I hope they all come back again soon, and I would definitely travel to see them all again!
About Snotty Nose Rez Kids
Genres:
Hip-hop, Rap, Indigenous Hip-hop, Hip Hop, Trap
Band Members:
Young D, Yung Trybez

Snotty Nose Rez Kids is a Haisla Hip-Hop duo from Kitimat, BC, composed of rappers Yung Trybez & Young D. Formed in 2016, SNRK released back-to-back albums in 2017, self-...
Read More