Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Herman Medrano & The Groovy Monkeys

889 Trackers
Track
About Herman Medrano & The Groovy Monkeys
Genres:
Ska, Hip Hop, Funky, Reggae
Band Members:
Herman Medrano - Voce, [www.facebook.com/hermanmedrano], Diego Graziani - Chitarra, [www.facebook.com/diego.graziani.37], Alessandro Lughi - Hammond, piano, synth, [www.facebook.com/alessandro.lughi], Yuri Argentino - Sax, [www.facebook.com/yuriargentino], Leonardo Ardillica - Tromba e cori, [www.facebook.com/leonardo.ardillica], DJ Tech - Turntables, [www.facebook.com/massimo.bertoldo.319], Enrico Millozzi - Basso, [www.facebook.com/enrico.millozzi], Ugo Ruggiero - Batteria, [www.facebook.com/ugo.ruggiero]
Hometown:
Padua, Italy

L'uomo lo conosciamo già: sono passati quasi vent'anni da quando Herman Medrano è entrato nella scena musicale veneta con le sue rime graffianti tipicamente in dialetto p...
Read More
No upcoming events
Track to know when Herman Medrano & The Groovy Monkeys is playing near you.
889 fans get updates from this artist.
About Herman Medrano & The Groovy Monkeys
Genres:
Ska, Hip Hop, Funky, Reggae
Band Members:
Herman Medrano - Voce, [www.facebook.com/hermanmedrano], Diego Graziani - Chitarra, [www.facebook.com/diego.graziani.37], Alessandro Lughi - Hammond, piano, synth, [www.facebook.com/alessandro.lughi], Yuri Argentino - Sax, [www.facebook.com/yuriargentino], Leonardo Ardillica - Tromba e cori, [www.facebook.com/leonardo.ardillica], DJ Tech - Turntables, [www.facebook.com/massimo.bertoldo.319], Enrico Millozzi - Basso, [www.facebook.com/enrico.millozzi], Ugo Ruggiero - Batteria, [www.facebook.com/ugo.ruggiero]
Hometown:
Padua, Italy

L'uomo lo conosciamo già: sono passati quasi vent'anni da quando Herman Medrano è entrato nella scena musicale veneta con le sue rime graffianti tipicamente in dialetto p...
Read More