Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

The Rogue Citizens

138 Trackers · On Tour
About The Rogue Citizens
Reggae, Rock
Band Members:
Mike Chester - Guitar, Nick Clark - Bass, Joe Martenson - Drums, Logan Simpson - Lead Guitar

The Rogue Citizens are a 4 piece rock reggae band from Ocean City maryland playing a full set of covers and originals. Instagram us @the_rogue_citizens