Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

And Then Came Humans

425 Trackers · On Tour
About And Then Came Humans
JazzRock, Funk, Hip-Hop, Experimental
Band Members:
Mike Sopko, Ryan Scott Long

Our debut release “In Heat Wave” is out now! Look for us on tour!