Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

The Sky Giants

110 Trackers · On Tour
About The Sky Giants
Band Members:
Jake Frye - Guitar / Vocals, Peter Tietjen - Drums / Vocals, Jessie Avery - Bass Guitar
Tacoma, WA

Three piece Progressive Psych / Hard Rock band From Tacoma, WA