Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Midnight Sons

475 Trackers
About Midnight Sons
Band Members:
Nick Stockton- Lead guitar/vocal, Robby Joseph - Rhythm guitar/vocal, Evan Lanam - Drums/vocal, Steve Jaeger - Bass, Seth Snyder - Pedal Steel, Haley - Percussion/vocal
San Francisco, CA

Inspired by the same spirit that spawned the Byrds’ Sweetheart of the Rodeo and the Flying Burrito Brothers, San Francisco’s Midnight Sons bring 60’s-70’s California Coun...
Read More