Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Joyce Mercedes

777 Trackers
Track
About Joyce Mercedes
Genres:
Techno, Dark Techno, Progressive Electronic, Melodic Techno, Tech House
Hometown:
Amsterdam, Netherlands

TECHNO DJ, RECORD PRODUCER, LABEL-BOSS

Internationally renowned Dutch techno artist, DJ and label boss, Joyce Mercedes’ passion for hunting down and mixing the perfect b...
Read More
Streaming live tomorrow July 31st on my facebook page. One hour I will present the finest techno tunes for you. You come dance with me? Yes or Yes?

10PM Amsterdam / 4PM New York/ 1 PM Los Angeles / 5PM Brasil / 5AM Tokyo

#joycemercedes #techno #technomusic #dj
Posted by Joyce Mercedes
6 months ago
Streaming live tomorrow July 31st on my facebook page. One hour I will present the finest techno tunes for you. You come dance with me? Yes or Yes?

10PM Amsterdam / 4PM New York/ 1 PM Los Angeles / 5PM Brasil / 5AM Tokyo

#joycemercedes #techno #technomusic #dj
Posted by Joyce Mercedes
6 months ago
About Joyce Mercedes
Genres:
Techno, Dark Techno, Progressive Electronic, Melodic Techno, Tech House
Hometown:
Amsterdam, Netherlands

TECHNO DJ, RECORD PRODUCER, LABEL-BOSS

Internationally renowned Dutch techno artist, DJ and label boss, Joyce Mercedes’ passion for hunting down and mixing the perfect b...
Read More