Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Marina V

1,741 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Marina V
Genres:
Singer & Songwriter, Pop Rock, Russian, Folk, Electronic Pop Indie Rock, Pop
Hometown:
Los Angeles, United States

“hauntingly beautiful” ~ L.A. Times __
Musical lovechild of the Beatles, Tori Amos & Tchaikovsky.
Sign up at www.MarinaV.com and get a few songs as a gift
Join us for a 100th online concert celebration today on www.twitch.tv/MarinaVmusic at 7pm US Pacific Los Angeles (Friday 4am Berlin, 1pm Sydney)
Tune in even for a moment, say hi and I'll give you a virtual hug :)
Marina
www.MarinaV.com
Posted by Marina V
2 months ago
Join us for a 100th online concert celebration today on www.twitch.tv/MarinaVmusic at 7pm US Pacific Los Angeles (Friday 4am Berlin, 1pm Sydney)
Tune in even for a moment, say hi and I'll give you a virtual hug :)
Marina
www.MarinaV.com
Posted by Marina V
2 months ago
Fan Reviews
Nick
Hollywood, CA@
Three Clubs
November 10th 2017
Had a great time!
Nick
Pasadena, CA@
PASADENA PUBLIC LIBRARY
March 11th 2015
Awesome!
About Marina V
Genres:
Singer & Songwriter, Pop Rock, Russian, Folk, Electronic Pop Indie Rock, Pop
Hometown:
Los Angeles, United States

“hauntingly beautiful” ~ L.A. Times __
Musical lovechild of the Beatles, Tori Amos & Tchaikovsky.
Sign up at www.MarinaV.com and get a few songs as a gift