Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

HOUSE OF LIGHT

849 Trackers
Track
About HOUSE OF LIGHT
Genres:
Shoegaze, New Wave, Indie, 80s, Dark Pop, Dark Rock, Post-punk, Postpunk, Dream Pop, Indie Rock, 90s
Band Members:
Tina Zimmermann, Trevor Song, Linda Kiss, Phillip Haut
Hometown:
,

Will be talking in chat with fans & friends tomorrow.. Be well. Don't believe the fear.

youtube.com/c/HouseofLightLive

NY 5pm
LA 2pm
EU 11pm
UK 10pm
OZ 9am
Brazil 7pm
Mexico 4pm

________________________________

SPOTIFY https://open.spotify.com/album/18rXL3SaVX0GMMPvosUjUo
YO
Posted by HOUSE OF LIGHT
12 days ago
Will be talking in chat with fans & friends tomorrow.. Be well. Don't believe the fear.

youtube.com/c/HouseofLightLive

NY 5pm
LA 2pm
EU 11pm
UK 10pm
OZ 9am
Brazil 7pm
Mexico 4pm

________________________________

SPOTIFY https://open.spotify.com/album/18rXL3SaVX0GMMPvosUjUo
YO
Posted by HOUSE OF LIGHT
12 days ago
About HOUSE OF LIGHT
Genres:
Shoegaze, New Wave, Indie, 80s, Dark Pop, Dark Rock, Post-punk, Postpunk, Dream Pop, Indie Rock, 90s
Band Members:
Tina Zimmermann, Trevor Song, Linda Kiss, Phillip Haut
Hometown:
,