Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

KANGA

3,195 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About KANGA
Genres:
Heavy Pop., Industrial But Not.
Hometown:
Los Angeles, United States

KANGA is an electronic musician from Los
Angeles, CA. Described as "heavy and haunting"
by Electronic Beats Magazine, KANGA's style
incorporates hyper-surrealistic pop...
Read More
***LIVESTREAM SHOW TODAY***

SHOWTIME: 2pm PT / 5 pm ET / 9 pm UK / 10 pm EU

COST: pay what you can

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND: stageit.com/KANGA/92020

See you soon x
Posted by KANGA
2 months ago

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Ask to play in your city

Upcoming Events & Livestreams

Past Events

***LIVESTREAM SHOW TODAY***

SHOWTIME: 2pm PT / 5 pm ET / 9 pm UK / 10 pm EU

COST: pay what you can

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND: stageit.com/KANGA/92020

See you soon x
Posted by KANGA
2 months ago
Fan Reviews
August 13th 2018
She was amazing!!! Was able to chat with her for a bit after her performance and she was lovely. Really hope I can see her live again. Love her music and she is fucking cool. KANGA IS LIFE
August 13th 2018
Even for a one-gal show, she has an energy unlike any other! Great show!
About KANGA
Genres:
Heavy Pop., Industrial But Not.
Hometown:
Los Angeles, United States

KANGA is an electronic musician from Los
Angeles, CA. Described as "heavy and haunting"
by Electronic Beats Magazine, KANGA's style
incorporates hyper-surrealistic pop...
Read More