Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Heather Horton

1,109 Trackers
Track
About Heather Horton
Genres:
Folk Rock, Rock, Americana, Folk
Hometown:
Chicago, Illinois

Hawaiian born, Midwestern adopted and raised, appropriately depicts the cross-cultural inception of what has blossomed into the infused extreme musical crossover appeal a...
Read More
Live Stream Sunday 5/31 on StageIt.com
5pm CDT/ 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT / 22:00 GMT
Heather Lynne Horton - Free to be? You and me?

TICKETS "Pay What You Can" : https://www.sta
more
Posted by Heather Horton
4 months ago
Live Stream Sunday 5/31 on StageIt.com
5pm CDT/ 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT / 22:00 GMT
Heather Lynne Horton - Free to be? You and me?

TICKETS "Pay What You Can" : https://www.sta
more
Posted by Heather Horton
4 months ago
Fan Reviews
Great show! Heathers songs with a full band are awesome! Her vocals on save the rain Excellent! Than you add Michael to the show can’t get any better!
Always a pleasure to hear her songs!
Excellent songs and puts everything into her show! Gives 100%
Eric
Chicago, IL@
City Winery Chicago
March 14th 2017
You need a few more stars for me to truly rate this one!!!
Ron
Chicago, IL@
City Winery Chicago
March 14th 2017
Excellent
About Heather Horton
Genres:
Folk Rock, Rock, Americana, Folk
Hometown:
Chicago, Illinois

Hawaiian born, Midwestern adopted and raised, appropriately depicts the cross-cultural inception of what has blossomed into the infused extreme musical crossover appeal a...
Read More