Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Mountain Kid

371 Trackers
About Mountain Kid
Post-progressive Rock
Band Members:
Addison White (Vocals/Guitar),, Nicholas Wittwer (Lead Guitar),, Eliot Arriaza (Bass),, Josh Banks (Drums).
Fort Worth, TX

"Prog-minded post-rock band with epic vocals, rad harmonies, and plenty of effects pedal-driven guitar crunch." -Steve Steward Bands are funny things. Some people devote...
Read More