Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Hung on Horns

306 Trackers
About Hung on Horns
Metal, Rock, Progressive
Band Members:
Sean Cooper [Vocals & Bass] -, Marc Tondeur [Drums] -, Raf Reutt [Guitars]
London and Bournemouth

Heavy trio from UK formed in 2014 from members of Obiat (Small Stone Records, USA) and The Osiris Club (Indie Recordings, Norway)