Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log in
Sign Up
Log in

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Show dates & details are changing frequently, so we’re working with artists and ticket providers to keep our info as up-to-date as possible. For questions regarding cancelled shows, refunds and more, please visit our Help Center. In the meantime, keep an eye on Bandsintown Live for live streamed shows and download the app to receive important updates via push notification. We’ll get through this together!

Jackson Taylor & the Sinners

20,140 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Genres:
Outlaw, Country, Honky-tonk, Rock
Band Members:
The Kid (Jackson Taylor) - Lead Vocals/Guitar, Brandon Burke - Drums/Percussion/Vocals, Mike Battiato - Bass

Jackson Taylor is a story teller, plain and simple.

Jackson Taylor tells stories about what he knows -- life. Jackson’s lyrics paint tales of lives filled with passio...
Read More
Tomorrow SINNERS!
7:00 PM (PST), 8:00 PM (MST), 9:00 PM (CST), and 10:00 PM (EST).
Click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DI40D4KpaNY to "SET REMINDER."
See ya'll tomorrow.
Posted by Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
2 days ago
Events in Your Area
No shows near you?
Ask to play in your city
Upcoming Events
Past Events
Tomorrow SINNERS!
7:00 PM (PST), 8:00 PM (MST), 9:00 PM (CST), and 10:00 PM (EST).
Click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DI40D4KpaNY to "SET REMINDER."
See ya'll tomorrow.
Posted by Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
2 days ago
Live Photos of Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
View All Photos
Fan Live Reviews
November 29th 2019
Loved it! We were front and center. Jackson and his wife were so friendly. It was a great show!!!!
Great time and great tunes. JT brings it every time!
March 5th 2019
Pretty good show. Not exactly how I had envisioned. Been listening to him a long time, but first time live.
March 3rd 2019
Great show like always. Worth the 7 hour drive. Now come on Texas club owners book JTS in South Texas!
November 22nd 2018
I’m sure it was awesome. But I didn’t realize the date was the same week we were out of town for thanksgiving. Worst birthday present ever, sorry babe. 😂😂😂
The fifth star doesn’t fully light up :/ great show as always, my very favorite band!!!
View More Fan Reviews
About Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Genres:
Outlaw, Country, Honky-tonk, Rock
Band Members:
The Kid (Jackson Taylor) - Lead Vocals/Guitar, Brandon Burke - Drums/Percussion/Vocals, Mike Battiato - Bass

Jackson Taylor is a story teller, plain and simple.

Jackson Taylor tells stories about what he knows -- life. Jackson’s lyrics paint tales of lives filled with passio...
Read More