You are viewing a Past Event

Fri November 10, 2017 - 10:00 PM

Charlotte, NC, 2017

The Evening Muse

3227 N Davidson St

Charlotte, NC

Fresh on the heals of his debut #1 hit, Branan Murphy comes back to The Evening Muse with friends and roster mates Kid Politics who have been wowing audiences with their high-energy synth-infused pop. Fans of Zayn, Nick Jonas...See More
I Was There