Bandsintown Logo
Friday, April 6th, 2018
8:00 PM
To celebrate the vinyl release of their album 12 Seconds of Light, Modulus Quartet return to the stunning Thames Tunnel Shaft at the Brunel Museum.

The concert will feature tracks from the album and also new works by Eliot Lloyd Short, Roger May, Veera Lummi (world premiere) and award winning Australian composer Connor D'Netto (UK premiere). Film and multimedia by Tom Brown and Diego Barazza.