Bandsintown Logo
Saturday, April 21st, 2018
7:30 PM
Arch Sinfonia presents an exciting classical music concert featuring cellist Hannah Roberts, Manchester Camerata Principal and teacher at the Royal Academy of Music (London) and Royal Northern College of Music (Manchester).

She will be performing Elgar cello concerto composed in 1914 at the beginning of World War 1. The orchestra will open the concert with Sibelius valse triste and close it with the famous Symphony n.4 by Tchaikosvky.

Sibelius - Valse triste (conductor Philip Keller)
Elgar - cello concerto
Tchaikovsky - Symphonie n.4