Bandsintown Logo
Saturday, May 26th, 2018
7:00 PM
Atmosfear are one of a select group of home grown Jazz Funk bands of the early 80’s who formed the first wave of the Britfunk music scene.

Co-founder and original bass player Lester ‘LB’ Batchelor, has a assembled a family of musicians whose collective diverse talents, includes – Orphy Robinson, Dee Byrne, Shelley ‘Deeizm’ Debenham, Antonello Filaccio, Andrew Miller to recreate the excitement and intrigue of Atmosfear’s own brand of experimental intergalactic British funk.