Bandsintown Logo
Nov
03
WAIKIKI BEACH LIVE
Friday, November 3rd, 2017
3:00 PM
1 RSVP
The final leg of my "Pineapple Beach Tour 2017" starts Friday Nov 3 and goes to Nov 17. 3pm HST (6pm PDT, 9pm EDT). Then a break for Christmas, then new dates in 2018! Watch on FB Live, YouTube Live and on my website - rickyhana.com/watch-live