Bandsintown Logo
Oct
11
@ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffection Live
Wednesday, October 11th, 2017
8:00 PM
1 RSVP
Choose Your Ideal Way To Tune In Here: www.ChillLoverRadio.net/radio

Groove Affection Live On Chill Lover Radio continues October after the excellent guest mix performed last week by Anthony Velarde Music. There's some special new music coming for you all from Sound Vessel Records and Warm Box. Airing October 11th at 8 PM EDT (Time zone conversions below for you). It's all about House Music and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal House grooves. I put together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. I cannot wait to have you along for this great upcoming adventure. See you soon. Thank you!

Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday October 11th at 8 PM EDT/ 7 PM CDT/ 5 PM PDT, in the United Kingdom (Thursday October 12th) at 1 AM BST, and in Europe (Thursday October 12th) at 2 AM CEST/ 3 AM EEST.
- Chill Lover Radio's 2016 "Best Radio Show" award winner
- Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect to live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming via TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo. #LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #ChillLoverRadioLive #ChillLoverRadioDirectory #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonEcho #AppleTV #Vtuner #MusicAlert #Live #nowplaying #Repost #BreakingNews #Music