Bandsintown Logo
Friday, November 17th, 2017
10:00 PM
"We Are All Sainted Sinners", the new video from SAINTED SINNERS, the band featuring former ACCEPT singer David Reece, can be seen below. The song is taken from SAINTED SINNERS' self-titled debut album, which will be released on February 24 via El Puerto Records. The group's lineup is rounded out by guitar player Frank Pané also (BONFIRE), keyboardist Ferdy Doernberg (AXEL RUDI PELL) and the dynamic rhythm section of the two former PURPENDICULAR members Malte Frederik Burkert (bass) and the Hungarian drum maestro Berci Hirleman.