Bandsintown Logo

Colorado Floyd

Sep 23rd 2017 @ Stargazers Theatre and Event Center

Colorado Springs, CO
I Was There
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
Saturday, September 23rd, 2017
8:00 PM
Colorado Floyd performs the whole spectrum of Pink Floyd music, live. Band members include: Michael Golembesky (keyboards and vocals), Clint Walker (guitar and vocals), Ronnie Hendricks (bass), Doug Glenn (drums), along with Joshua Holmes (promoter and stage Hand), and Sabrina Golembesky (photographer). For Floyd fans everywhere, this is the band to see. [Organizer's description]