Bandsintown Logo
Friday, August 25th, 2017
12:00 PM
Curated and presented by the award-winning Drift Record Shop, Sea Change is a festival based in Totnes town on the August Bank Holiday weekend.

The first wave of artists joining us in Totnes will be; Ryley Walker, Julie Byrne, Nadia Reid, Masayoshi Fujita, Hey Colossus, Michael Chapman, Grumbling Fur, Holly Macve, Douglas Dare, Sex Swing, Gulp and The Orielles.

Featuring guest curation from Heavenly Recordings, Bella Union, The Quietus, Basin Rock, Earth Recordings and Erased Tapes, there will be films, literature, talks and plenty of music across five venues on Friday 25th & Saturday 26th August 2017.